Back to site

Right Way 7" 2nd PRESS

Image of Right Way 7" 2nd PRESS


The 2nd pressing of the Right Way 7" that was released by Refuse Records in Poland to coincide with our European Tour last summer.

Track list:

Side A:
1. Right way
2. My Say
3. Peace
4. United front

Side B:
5. Think free
6. Dew It
7. Find Yourself
8. If You Cared,II

Black vinyl, standard labels and cover.